(English)

CENTRO LOGÍSTICO VIGO

Pol. Ind. do Caramuxo, nave 41
36213 Vigo – Pontevedra
España
Tel.: 986 110 306
email: recalvi@recalvi.es

CENTRO LOGÍSTICO MADRID

Sierra Guadarrama, 82
P. I. San Fernando
Henares, 28830 Madrid
Tel.: 911 741 789
clientesmadrid@recalvi.es

Borrar

RECALVI PARTS

RECALVI CALVARIO VIGO

Av. Ramón Nieto, 57
36205 Vigo
Tel.: 986 262 411
calvario@recalvi.es

RECALVI TEIS VIGO

Enrique Lorenzo, 4
36207 Vigo
Tel.: 986 372 101
teis@recalvi.es

RECALVI PONTEVEDRA I

Avda. de Lugo, 11, bajo
36004 Pontevedra
Tel.: 986 862 210
pontevedra@recalvi.es

RECALVI PONTEVEDRA II

Juan Bautista Andrade, 8
36005 Pontevedra
Tel.: 986 109 404
pasaron@recalvi.es

RECALVI CANGAS

Avda. de Bueu, 30
36940 Cangas
Tel.: 986 115 923
cangas@recalvi.es

RECALVI VILLAGARCÍA

Doctor Touron, 27
36600 Villagarcía
Tel.: 986 508 073
villagarcia@recalvi.es

RECALVI CALDAS REYES

Juan Fuentes, 45
36650 Caldas Reyes
Tel.: 986 539 135
caldas@recalvi.es

RECALVI BARRANTES

Bouza Martín, 7
36636 Barrantes
Tel.: 986 716 369
barrantes@recalvi.es

RECALVI LALÍN

Calle Puente, 64
36500 Lalín
Tel.: 986 783 292
lalin@recalvi.es

RECALVI SANTIAGO

Pol. Ind. del Tambre
Via Pasteur, 7-B
15890 Santiago
Tel.: 981 519 980
santiago@recalvi.es

RECALVI CORUÑA

Pol. Ind. de la Grela
Calle Gambrinus, 36
15008 La Coruña
Tel.: 981 277 120
agrela@recalvi.es

RECALVI BERGONDO

Pol. Ind. de Bergondo
Parroquia Cortiñán H28
15165 Bergondo
Tel.: 981 784 907
bergondo@recalvi.es

RECALVI ÓRDENES

Mediodía, 2
15680 Órdenes
Tel.: 981 688 438
ordenes@recalvi.es

RECALVI CARBALLO

Avda. Bértoa, 20
15100 Carballo
Tel.: 981 757 766
carballo@recalvi.es

RECALVI LUGO

Pol. Ind. do Ceao
Rúa Transportes, 172
27290 Lugo
Tel.: 982 209 720
lugo@recalvi.es

RECALVI VIVEIRO

Rúa Verxeles, 15B
27850 Viveiro
Tel.: 982 570 035
viveiro@recalvi.es

RECALVI RIBADEO

Av. da Ría de Ribadeo, 46
27710 Ribadeo, Lugo
Tel.: 982 094 200
ribadeo@recalvi.es

RECALVI ORENSE

Polígono de Barreiros
Nave 2, 32915 Orense
Tel.: 988 363 174
orense@recalvi.es

RECALVI O BARCO

Eulogio Fernández, 96
32300 O Barco
Tel.: 988 320 942
obarco@recalvi.es

RECALVI PONFERRADA

Hamburgo, 9 PIB 2
24400 Ponferrada
Tel.: 987 456 654
bierzo@recalvi.es

RECALVI VALLADOLID

Pol. San Cristobal
Calle Cobalto 8, Nave 7
47012 Valladolid
Tel.: 983 450 609
valladolid@recalvi.es

RECALVI MADRID

Pol. Ind. Villaverde
Calle San Cesáreo, 11
28021 Madrid
Tel.: 911 337 870
clientesmadrid@recalvi.es

RECALVI VILLALBA

Polígono P29
Calle Granito 14 – Parcela 8
28400 Collado-Villalba, Madrid
Tel.: 911 337 870
villalba@recalvi.es

RECALVI BADAJOZ

Calle Río Segura, 73B
Complejo La Mar, F. 1
Nº 15, 06006 Badajoz
Tel.: 924 437 594
badajoz@recalvi.es

RECALVI SEVILLA

Pol. Ind. Carretera Amarilla
Fernandez Murube 26B
41007 Sevilla
Tel.: 955 105 007
sevilla@recalvi.es

RECALVI CÓRDOBA

Simón Carpintero S/N
Parcela 14 – Nave C
Pol. Ind. de las Quemadas
14014 Córdoba
Tel.: 955 105 007
cordoba@recalvi.es

RECALVI NORTE

RECALVI OVIEDO

Ernesto Winter Blanco, 5
33012 Oviedo
Tel.: 985 11 87 49
asturias@recalvi.es

RECALVI GIJÓN

Puerto de la Cubilla, 14
33207 Gijón
Tel.: 985 161 244
gijon@recalvi.es

RECALVI AVILÉS

Calle Ramón y Cajal, 3
33400 Avilés
Tel.: 985 572 040
aviles@recalvi.es

RECALVI ARRIONDAS

Pol. Ind. Santa Rita, A4
33540 Arriondas
Tel.: 985 843 776
arriondas@recalvi.es

RECALVI LA FELGUERA

Doctor Fleming, 19
33930 La Felguera
Tel.: 985 69 41 52
lafelguera@recalvi.es

RECALVI BILBAO

Goiko Torre, 13
48003 Bilbao
Tel.: 944 185 244
bilbao@recalvi.es

RECALVI SANTANDER

Capitán Palacios, 2
39009 Santander
Tel.: 942 320 739
santander@recalvi.es

RECALVI TORRELAVEGA

Pol. Ind. Polimbesa, 12
39312 Requejada
Tel.: 942 825 858
requejada@recalvi.es

RECALVI VITORIA

Portal de Zurbano, 11
01013 Vitoria, Álava
Tel.: 945 271 999
vitoria@recalvi.es

RECALVI BURGOS

Pol. Plastimetal, 34-35
09007 Burgos
Tel.: 947 215 353
oficinaburgos@recalvi.es

RECALVI CALAHORRA

Pol. Neinver, Falfarracín 23
26500 Calahorra, La Rioja
Tel.: 941 131 105
oficinacalahorra@recalvi.es

RECALVI TUDELA

P. I. Mpal. Vial H con C
31500 Tudela, Navarra
Tel.: 948 821 476 | 640
oficinatudela@recalvi.es

RECALVI MEDITERRÁNEA

RECALVI ALBACETE

Pol. Ind. Campollano
Calle F, 30
02007 Albacete
Tel.: 967 666 000
recalvi@recalvimediterranea.es

RECALVI MURCIA

Avenida Américas, 101
30820 Alcantarilla
Tel.: 967 666 000

RECALVI VALENCIA

Pol. Ind. de Sedavi
Azagador de la Torre, 14
46910 Sedavi
Tel.: 967 666 000

RECALVI BARCELONA

Passeig de Can Feu, 105
08205 Sabadell
Barcelona
Tel.: 935 954 999
angels@recalvimediterranea.es

RECALVI MALLORCA

Polígono Son Castelló
Av. 16 de Julio, 43
07009 Palma de Mallorca
Tel.: 871 620 000
pedidospm@recalvi.es

RECALVI MÁLAGA

Leopoldo Lugones, 12
Pol. Ind. Guadalhorce
29004 Málaga
Tel.: 967 666 000

RECALVI GRANADA

Pol. Ind. Juncarril
Cl. Lanjaron, Nave 11
18220 Albolote, Granada
Tel.: 951 551 100

RECALVI BALSA

RECALVI BALSA SANTIAGO

Pol. Ind. del Tambre
Via Pasteur, 8-A
15890 Santiago
Tel.: 981 587 610
recambiosbalsa@recalvi.es

RECALVI BALSA PADRÓN

Av. Pontecesures, 15
15917 Padrón
La Coruña
Tel.: 981 572 446

RECALVI LEÓN

RECALVI LEÓN I

Av. Antibióticos, 72
24009 León
Tel.: 987 201 510
leon@recalvi.es

RECALVI LEÓN II

Av. Portugal, 13
24009 León
Tel.: 987 353 551
accesoriosleon@recalvi.es

RECALVI SAN JOSÉ

RECALVI PELAYO

Tomás Pelayo, 18
50009 Zaragoza
Tel.: 976 561 267

RECALVI EJEA DE LOS CABALLEROS

Doctor Fleming, 29
50600 Ejea de los Caballeros
Tlfno: 976 664 431

RECALVI TERUEL

Ctra. Zaragoza, 13
44600 Alcañiz (Teruel)
Tel.: 978 831 453

RECALVI CALATAYUD

Benito Vicioso 20
50300 Calatayud
Tel.: 976 897 005

RECALVI CANARIAS

RECALVI LAS PALMAS

Luis Correa Medina, 21
Urb. Ind. Miller Bajo
35014 Las Palmas
Tel.: 928 090 948
canarias@recalvi.es

RECALVI AGÜIMES

Los Algarrobos, 6F
Pol. Ind. Arinaga
35118 Agüimes
Tel.: 928 090 948
canarias@recalvi.es

RECALVI ATLANTICS PARTS

RECATLANTICS PARTS

Recta da Granja – Campo Raso
Parque Raso – Armazém 3
2710-142 Sintra, Lisboa
Tel.: (+351) 219 106 980

RECATLANTICS PARTS

Rua das Cancelas,
Armazém 4, 4425-531
São Pedro de Fins Maia
Tel.: (+351) 22 973 67 05